MMOs and more

Episode Zero : Hello There

This is my first episode so please be kind on the comments 🙂

I don’t believe I will be on ITunes for a bit but you can at least listen here.

In this episode I cover the basic premise of the podcast also some of my contact information hope you like it. Also I don’t want anyone to think that I believe the game is perfect by any means. I just want everyone to keep an open mind because there are a lot of us playing the game and only a few of them in comparison. I know that I kinda came across as a fanboy but I just know what it is like to try to please a lot of people it never work unless they are willing to compromise.

Email me here for Suggestions Bor.nimrodel@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter @gondorawaits and @theobor

and you can find Gondor Awaits on Facebook.

All episodes available here on Mordor or Bust

Also Available on my Mevio Channel

12 responses

  1. Great first show Theobor. Always nice to have someone joining the LOTRO podcasting community. I can’t wait for episode 2!

    May 29, 2010 at 10:57 PM

  2. You did it. You started the podcast! I’m so happy! Congratulations on a great episode 0. 🙂

    May 30, 2010 at 2:47 PM

  3. I enjoyed the first show! The site design looks good too. Lots of useful info/links in one place, yet still clean-looking and easy to navigate. I’m looking forward to the next episode!

    May 30, 2010 at 8:57 PM

  4. Great show! Looking forward to the next episode!

    June 1, 2010 at 11:01 AM

  5. Pingback: New Podcast: Gondor Awaits | A Casual Stroll to Mordor

  6. Congratulations on your first show, look forward to hearing more! I’ll be certain to add you to our social links/blog roll panel!

    June 1, 2010 at 11:26 AM

  7. Pingback: The Stone Kingdom » Blog Archive » Gondor Awaits

  8. theurukhunter

    Greta job ! I like your approach, very nice start
    The Uruk Hunter approves 🙂

    June 4, 2010 at 5:16 AM

  9. Great job! I’m working up the courage to start a podcast myself.

    June 7, 2010 at 10:00 AM

  10. Great to see another podcaster get started. I can’t think of a nicer podcasting community than LotRO’s. I know we at TTP got a good amount of help from plenty of sources when we were getting started, not the least of which was Casual Stroll.

    I can’t wait to see where this goes, after a solid introductory episode like that =D

    June 7, 2010 at 10:46 AM

Leave a Reply

