MMOs and more

Welcome to the Bor Report

Hey everyone I have decided to branch out I will now be covering any game that I play whether it be console or PC games. I will still be covering LOTRO and will hopefully be able to get back to doing the Podcast. Until then I am going to concentrate on doing some videos and posts to let you guys check out games you may not have even heard of. I may even start to incorporate the Gondor Awaits podcast into The Bor Report or vice versa. I hope it is enjoyable to everyone because I do enjoy putting it together. Again I would like to thank Mordor or Bust for hosting the podcast archives and the LOTRO Reporter Network for allowing me to write for them. hopefully in the future I will be able to return the favors. If there is anything you would like me to cover you can still email me at bor.nimrodel@gmail.com or call me at 1(304)534-9BOR (9267). thank you for your time and I will see you in Middle-earth or some other such place :).

2 responses

  1. Hadionlasmoth

    Congrats to starting up again!

    November 27, 2010 at 10:29 PM

    • Thanks I am going kind of slow at this moment because of my work schedule but I hope to get some more time to get back into it.

      November 28, 2010 at 9:39 AM

Leave a Reply

